Nuts, by themselves, are gluten free. Gluten is a mixture of proteins that are found in wheat, barley,and rye. The only item that we carry that contains flour are diced dates that we use in our tropical mix.
Seasoned nuts can sometimes contain gluten (primarily from flour added to the seasoning or coating of a nut). Currently we do not carry many seasoned nuts. Most of our nuts are simply sold raw, roasted, or salted. All of our nuts are cooked in natural coconut oil. These nuts are gluten free.
So if you are sensitive to gluten, stick to the simple raw, roasted or salted nuts that you enjoy and stay away from our trail mixes.
Thanks for shopping at anuts.com!